Need help to estimate the Real Value of your House? Click here for a free Evaluation!

Our team

The sale or purchase of a property requires technical knowledge. As real estate agents, we have acquired the expertise to assist you in completing a successful transaction. Our team is competent and qualified to work for you.

The South Shore of Montreal is our workplace: namely Longueuil, Boucherville, Greenfield Park, Saint-Hubert, Saint-Bruno, Saint-Lambert along with all the cities bordering the Montérégie.

Whether it be for the sale or purchase of a bungalow, cottage, split level, town house, duplex, triplex, quadruplex, multiplex, condo or vacant lot, our vast experience is at your disposal.

Member of the Association des Courtiers et Agents Immobiliers du Québec (ACAIQ), the Greater Montréal Real Estate Board (GMREB).

Jean-Pierre Garcia

Certified Real Estate Agents
Chartered Real Estate Broker
jean-pierre@groupegarcialapierre.com
450 286-4666

Learn more
View listings

Micheline Lapierre

Certified Real Estate Agents
Chartered Real Estate Broker
micheline@groupegarcialapierre.com
450 286-4666

Learn more
View listings

Stéphane Chabot

Certified Real Estate Agents
stephanechabot@gmail.com
514 815-8331

Learn more
View listings

Gil Rivet

Residential Real Estate Agents
gilrivet@videotron.ca
514 608-0044

Learn more
View listings

Varvara Konkova

Certified Real Estate Agents
vkonkova15@gmail.com
514-688-1522

Learn more
View listings

Alex Bonaduce

Residential Real Estate Agents
alex@groupegarcialapierre.com
514-467-1250

Learn more
View listings

Dominique Marcil

Residential Real Estate Agents
domarcil@hotmail.com
T: 450-286-4666
C: 514-409-5301

Learn more
View listings

Doris Lapointe

Residential Real Estate Agents
doris.lapointe@videotron.ca
514 773-5104

Learn more
View listings